Treat on “Sundae” by trying McDonald’s Apple Cinamon Sunday

After the “Burge_ effect” earlier, I often order milkshakes from McDonalds with my colleagues to have a sweet treat. This time, I thought to do something different. The co-worker urged me to order the milkshake (He loves it) but I decided to make a change for this time. Instead of ordering the Vanilla Milk Shake as usual, I opted for McDonalds Apple Cinnamon Sundae as a part of my new “Trexploration”. The order took an hour and five minutes to deliver. I handed over the shake and began enjoying the Sundae.

mcd_apple_cinnamon_sundae

Well, it had much stronger taste of Cinnamon than the apple.  The treat was different but Iwas quite delicious. With fluffy, creamy vanilla ice cream with apple cinnamon syrup like coating, I must say it’s a treat must having. People say they enjoy their Sunday to relax. I instead, enjoyed the “Sundae”. I would recommend to have this dessert if you want to have a change. It’s worth having.

Leave a Reply